SAC OPEN/CLOSURES: 

 SAC OPEN/CLOSURES: 
 
SAC IS OPEN AT 12 PM ON ALL 1/2 DAYS WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS BREAK, AND THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL.
 
SAC WILL OPEN FROM 7-8am ONLY ON THE DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS BREAK AND THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL. SAC WILL BE CLOSED AFTER 8AM
 
1/2 DAYS ARE AVAILABLE TO ALL SAC REGISTERED, OCCASIONAL, AND EMERGENCY USE CHILDREN.
 
2022-2023 School Year
 
Wednesday, Aug.17, 2022 First day of School 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 Professional Development Day SAC Closed
 
Monday, Sept. 5, 2022 Labor Day, SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 Faculty In-service 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 Panther Power Run 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 End of 1st QTR 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 1/2 day Parent/Teacher con. 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022  Parent/Teacher con. SAC Closed
 
Tuesday, Nov. 1st, 2022 Professional Development Day SAC Closed
 
Friday, Nov.11, 2022 Veterans Day SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Nov. 21-25, 2022 LEC/Thanksgiving Break SAC Closed
 
Wednesday, Dec.21, 2022 Last day before Christmas Break End of 2 QTR
1/2 day SAC is closed from 8-6pm SAC open (7am-8am only)
 
 Dec. 22, 2022-Jan.6, 2023 Christmas Break SAC Closed
 
Monday, Jan. 9, 2023 Professional Development Day SAC Closed
 
Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Day SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Friday, Feb. 17, 2023 Professional Development Day SAC Closed
 
Monday, Feb.20, 2023 Presidents Day SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Thursday, March 9, 2023 End of 3rd QTR 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday, March 10,2023  Spring break SAC Closed

Friday, April 7, 2023 - Good Friday SAC Closed- Holiday
 
April, 10-14, 2023 Easter Break SAC Closed
 
Friday, April 28, 2023 Special Friends Day 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday, May 19, 2023 Mini Olympics 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Thursday, May 25, 2023 All School Picnics SAC is open 7-9 am and 2-6pm
 
Friday, May 26, 2023 Last day of school SAC is closed from 8-6pm SAC open (7am-8am only)
 
Monday, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day SAC Closed- Holiday