SAC OPEN/CLOSURES » SAC OPEN/CLOSURES: 

SAC OPEN/CLOSURES: 

SAC OPEN/CLOSURES: 
SAC IS OPEN AT 12 PM ON ALL 1/2 DAYS FOR SAC REGISTERED, OCCASIONAL, AND EMERGENCY USE CHILDREN
 
2020-2021 School Year
 
Tuesday Sept.1st School begins
 
Friday Sept. 4th, 2020 Professional Development Day SAC Closed
 
Monday- Sept. 7, 2020 Labor Day, SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Monday Sept. 21, 2020 Faculty In-service 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
 Friday- Oct. 30, 2020 End of 1st QTR 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Thursday- Nov. 5, 2020 1/2 day Parent/Teacher con. 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday- Nov. 6, 2020  1/2 day Parent/Teacher con. 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Wednesday-Nov.11, 2020 Veterans Day SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Monday- Nov.16, 2020 Faculty In-service 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Nov. 23-27,2020 LEC/Thanksgiving Break SAC Closed

 

Thursday -Dec.18, 2020 1/2 day Last day before Christmas Break 
SAC open (7am-8am only) SAC is closed from 12-6pm
 
 Dec. 21, 2020-Jan.4, 2021 Christmas Break SAC Closed
 
Monday- Jan.11, 2021 Faculty In-service 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Monday- Jan. 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Friday- Jan.22, 2021 End of 2nd QTR 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday-Jan.29, 2021 Special Friends Day 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday- Feb. 12, 2021 Faculty In-service 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open

Monday- Feb.15, 2021 Presidents Day SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Friday-March 12, 2021 Spring Break SAC Closed
 
Monday- March 15, 2021 Faculty In-service 1/2 day12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday- March 26, 2021 End of 3rd QTR 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday- April 2, 2021 - Good Friday SAC Closed- Holiday
 
April 5-9, 2021 Easter Break SAC Closed
 
Monday- April 19, 2021 Faculty In-service 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Monday- May 17, 2021 Faculty In-service 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Friday-May 21, 2021 Mini Olympics 1/2 day 12:00 p.m. dismissal, SAC is open
 
Monday- May 31 - Memorial Day SAC Closed- Holiday
 
Thursday- June 3, 2021- All School Picnics SAC is open 7-9 am and 2-6pm
 
Friday June 4, 2021 Last day of school SAC open (7am-8am only) SAC is closed from 12-6pm